Dr. Maria Hurley
Professor of Dermatology and Pathology
Director of Dermatopathology Division, Saint Louis University School of Medicine, Saint Louis, USA
Dr. Rossitza Lazova
Director of Dermatopathology
Dr. Rossitza Lazova is a nationally and internationally-recognized, board-certified dermatopathologist and is the Director of Dermatopathology
Prof. David E Elder
Professor of Pathology and Lab. Medicine
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Professor of Dermatology
Prof. Dirk Elston
Chairman of the Dept. of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery
Dr. Dirk Elston is professor and chairman of the Department of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery at the Medical University of South Carolina
Prof. Victor Prieto
Chairman of Dept. of Pathology, President of The International Society of Dermatopathology
Dr. Victor Prieto, MD is a Dermatopathology Specialist in Houston, TX and has over 35 years of experience in the medical field
Dr. Arisa Ortiz
Director of Laser and Cosmetic Dermatology, Associate Clinical Professor in Dermatology
Director of Laser and Cosmetic Dermatology, and an Associate Clinical Professor of Dermatology at the University of California, San Diego
Dr. Mathew Avram
Director of the Laser & Cosmetic Center at Harvard Medical School & President of the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery
Director of the Massachusetts General Hospital Dermatology Laser & Cosmetic Center.
Dr. Nicanor Isse
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
Founder and president of the Isse Institute of Cosmetic Surgery